• Thu. Mar 23rd, 2023

The Right Mag

Voice of Unheard

Munugode bypoll election result live: TRS leading with 2000 votes after 7 rounds, get all update here

Nov 6, 2022

The ruling TRS is ahead of its rivals after completion of five rounds of counting of votes on Sunday in the crucial bypoll to Munugode Assembly constituency in Telangana. TRS leads by 2,568 votes after seven rounds of counting. The counting would be completed in 15 rounds and the result is expected to be out in the afternoon.

13:57 (IST) Nov 06

TRS’ lead rises to 2,568 votes after end of seven rounds of counting

13:23 (IST) Nov 06

TRS leads by 2,169 votes after six rounds of counting

13:03 (IST) Nov 06

The situation is different in Telangana. The state govt has made this poll a matter of their prestige as BJP is rising here. Only BJP can fight TRS. I hope that BJP will win by the last round of counting. In the days to come, there’ll be a BJP wave in the state: K Laxman, BJP MP

12:34 (IST) Nov 06

TRS leading by 1,531 votes after five rounds of counting

12:16 (IST) Nov 06

TRS maintaining narrow lead at the end of fifth round

12:15 (IST) Nov 06

Reacting to BJP and TRS criticism on delay on declaring roundwise results Telangana Chief Electoral Officer Vikasraj said that counting is taken up in transparent manner.

11:31 (IST) Nov 06

TRS leads by 714 votes after four rouds of counting

11:22 (IST) Nov 06

TRS candidate Koosukuntla Prabhakar Reddy leading with 26,443 votes after four rounds of counting for Munugode byelection. BJP candidate Komatireddy Raj Gopal Reddy trailing with 25,729 votes.

11:09 (IST) Nov 06

Election officials counting EVM’s

10:59 (IST) Nov 06

TRS leads after three rounds

Narrow lead for TRS after four rounds of counting

10:58 (IST) Nov 06

TRS leads after three rounds

TRS has cumulative lead by 415 votes over BJP

10:26 (IST) Nov 06

Close fight between TRS and BJP in Munugode

09:33 (IST) Nov 06

Counting of votes under way

09:18 (IST) Nov 06

BJP leads by 900 votes in second round

09:01 (IST) Nov 06

TRS candidate leads with 1,192 votes

08:57 (IST) Nov 06

TRS candidate Kusukuntla Prabhakar Reddy leads after first round of counting

Police personnel outside the counting centre

Leave a Reply Cancel reply