• Wed. Oct 4th, 2023

The Right Mag

Voice of Unheard

Dabang Delhi 🆚 Telugu Titans Dream 11 tips & playing 7 predictions

Jan 5, 2022

Dabang Delhi will cross swords with Telugu Titans in the 35th match of the ongoing Pro Kabaddi League Season 8 at the Sheraton Grand Whitefield Hotel and Convention Centre in Bengaluru on Wednesday, January 5. Delhi are placed at the second spot on the points table with three wins in five games and are looking like a formidable unit. 

Delhi’s last game against the Tamil Thalaivas ended in a tie 30-30. All eyes will again be on raider Naveen Kumar who has been one of the big reasons why Delhi has done well so far. Naveen bagged 15 points in the game against Thalaivas, including 13 touch points and two bonus points. Delhi’s defence looked in disarray against Thalaivas, which could be a reason to worry.

On the other hand, Telugu Titans missed out on a win as they lost a cliffhanger against three-time winners Patna Pirates 31-30 in their last encounter. Young Turks Ankit Beniwal and Rakesh Gowda showed a lot of resilience in the last game as the duo bagged ten and seven points respectively for the Titans. Defender Sandeep Kandola looked off-colour in the last match and hence will be itching to show his prowess against Delhi.  

My Dream11 Dream Team for DEL vs TEL Match: 

Jeeva Kumar, Ruturaj Koravi, Surinder Singh, Sandeep Narwal, Ankit Beniwal (vc), Naveen Kumar (c), Ashu Malik

Dabang Delhi Probable Playing 7s

Ashu Malik, Naveen Kumar, Manjeet Chillar, Sandeep Narwal, Vijay Malik, Joginder Narwal (c), Jeeva Kumar

Telugu Titans Probable Playing 7s

Rohit Kumar (c), Surinder Singh, Prince D, Rakesh Gowda, Ankit Beniwal, Ruturaj Koravi, Sandeep Kandola


Dabang Delhi

Rohit Kumar, Ankit Beniwal, Rajnish, Siddharth Desai, Rakesh Gowda, Galla Raju, Hyunsu Park, Amit Chauhan, C. Arun, Surinder Singh, Ruturaj Koravi, Adarsh T, Akash Choudhary, Manish, Aakash Arsul, Sandeep Kandola, Prince D, Abe Tetsuro, Muhammed Shihas, Palla Ramakrishna

Telugu Titans

Ajay Thakur, Naveen Kumar, Neeraj Narwal, Emad Sedaghatnia, Sushant Sail, Ashu Malik, Jeeva Kumar, Joginder Narwal, Mohit Bhainswal, Sumit Bhainswal, Vikash D, Mohammad Malak, Deepak, Krishan, Vinay Kumar, Sandeep Narwal, Manjit Chhillar, Vijay, Balram

Leave a ReplyCancel reply